Annual Awards 2018

Male and Female athlete of the year John Byrne and Gemma Roberts

Male and Female Junior athlete of the year Jake Whitecunas and Ella Walker

Most improved Male and Female athlete Steven McGoverin and Beth Parrish

Coaches award John Byrne

Triathlete of the Year award Dave Chesney

Comedy Performance of the Year award Mandy Beard

Spirit of Invictus 50 voucher Paul Sutton.